Equipo Docente

Equipo Docente
 Docente  Área Correo electrónico
Carmen Saavedra Otero Directora

Orientación Escolar

carmensaavedra@ieslobetano.es
Julián Barrera Fuertes Tecnología e Informática julianbf@ieslobetano.es
Francisco Mor Abad Matemáticas pacoma@ieslobetano.es
Juan Alberto Vílchez Calderón  Religión javilchez@ieslobetano.es
Laura Adsuar Gálvez  Inglés lauraag@ieslobetano.es
Josele Castelló Tarín Música joselect@ieslobetano.es
María Fernández Julián Educación Física maria@ieslobetano.es 
Mario Miguel Camacho Educación Plástica mariomc@ieslobetano.es
Mª Carmen Pascual Rueda Francés mcpascual@ieslobetano.es 
Laura Blanco Márquez Geografía e Historia laurabm@ieslobetano.es
Jonatan Gómez Ibáñez Pedagogía Terapéutica jonatangi@ieslobetano.es
Marta Diago Romero Lengua Castellana y Literatura marta@ieslobetano.es
Silvia Martín Parra Geografía e Historia silvia@ieslobetano.es
Silvia Martín Santafé Biología y Geología smartin@ieslobetano.es
Tino Guerra Cubillas Cocina y Restauración tinogc@ieslobetano.es
Victoria Valero García Lengua Castellana y Literatura victoria@ieslobetano.es
Xenia Chocos Núñez Matemáticas xenia@ieslobetano.es
Kamal Robati  Cocina y Restauración kamalr@ieslobetano.es
Mª Carmen Millán Benedicto Auxiliar Administrativo administracion@ieslobetano.es